I Love You to the Moon and Back
I Love You to the Moon and Back

I Love You to the Moon and Back

0 Review(s) Write a Review
Your Price: $7.99
In the tradition of books like Guess How Much I Love You and On the Night You Were Born comes an expression of infinite love from "love guru" Sandra Magsamen. A perfect gift for new parents, baby birthdays, showers, graduations, holidays, and more, this sweet board book with rhyming text, pastel illustrations, and a built-in gift tag is the perfect way to remind little ones just how loved they are!
Part Number: 6498
Availability: Out of Stock.
If you wish upon a great big star,

I'll wish too, and be thankful for who you are.

Wherever life may take you, whichever path or track,

Just remember...

I'll love you to the moon and back!

In the tradition of books like Guess How Much I Love You and On the Night You Were Born comes an expression of infinite love from "love guru" Sandra Magsamen. A perfect gift for new parents, baby birthdays, showers, graduations, holidays, and more, this sweet board book with rhyming text, pastel illustrations, and a built-in gift tag is the perfect way to remind little ones just how loved they are!


Format: Board Book
Pages: 24

Reward Points

7.99 points will be rewarded to you when you buy this item.

Related Items

Jack N' Jill Toothpaste | Banana
Warmies 9
$13.99
Out of Stock.
(0)
Warmies Animal Wrap | Hippo
Stage Superstar Lottie
Water WOW! Alphabet

Recently Viewed Items

Mailing List

Get exclusive email offers and stay up to day on new arrivals!

Earn Rewards!