Duck & Cat's Rainy Day
Duck & Cat's Rainy Day

Duck & Cat's Rainy Day

0 Review(s) Write a Review
Your Price: $4.99
It’s a rainy day on the farm for Duck & Cat. What’s a duo to do? Featuring a playful rhyming text and bright and lively illustrations, this endearing story about friendship and creativity will leave readers wanting to visit with Duck & Cat again and again.
Part Number: 6272
Availability: In Stock.
Fans of Hey, Duck! can now enjoy their favorite characters while learning to read by themselves in the Step into Reading debut for Carin Bramsen’s beloved Duck & Cat!

It’s a rainy day on the farm for Duck & Cat. What’s a duo to do? Featuring a playful rhyming text and bright and lively illustrations, this endearing story about friendship and creativity will leave readers wanting to visit with Duck & Cat again and again.

Step 1 Readers feature big type and easy words for children who know the alphabet and are eager to begin reading. Rhyme and rhythmic text paired picture clues help children decode the story.



Paperback


Age: 4-6


Reward Points

5 points will be rewarded to you when you buy this item.

Related Items

Crinkle, Crinkle Little Star
Eyelike Stickers: Dinosaurs
Little Bear's Friend
Riff Raff the Mouse Pirate
What a Stink! book
$12.99
In Stock.
(0)

Recently Viewed Items

Mailing List

Get exclusive email offers and stay up to day on new arrivals!

Earn Rewards!